Alivia

Her smile says it all. Yes, I know you love me. Yes, I know you will heal me. Yes, I’ll be back in your arms soon — and without all these tubes sticking out of me.

Alivia is my niece’s 6 month old daughter who begins diagnostic tests today to discover the origin of and treatment for heart failure suddently diagnosed just  a few days ago. She is in St. Louis Children’s Hospital ICU and front and center in all of our hearts.

Please pray for Alivia and her family,

Thank you

One Response to “Alivia”

  1. PAT Says:

    Carol
    Thanks fopr the update
    please ,if yoU know ,tell me how all this came about
    love and hugs
    to all
    I have her on all my prayer list and will email this to all who kNpw of her and are praying for her MU MINISTER PASTOR JEFF SIMES IS INVOLVED AS WELL

    Pat

Leave a Reply

